Sounds Like Music

Blog about making digital music by Robert Dawson

Christmas album

Just in time for Christmas 2011, I'm making a Christmas album!

You will hear such songs as: 

  • Jingle Bell Punk Rock
  • Silent Night with Crickets
  • Rudolph the Wounded Reindeer
  • Frosty the Snowcone
  • Here Comes Satan Claus
  • I Saw Mommy Kicking Santa Claus
  • The Little Dubstep Boy
  • White Hooded Christmas
  • Joy to the First World
  • The Second Noel
  • And one more!

Don't wait. Order your CD today!

I seriously have no idea what any of these will sound like. The goal is to learn how to make digital music.