Sounds Like Music

Blog about making digital music by Robert Dawson

Xmess album update

Updated tracks:

  1. Auld Lang Syne Wave
  2. Awake In a Manger
  3. Deck the Walls
  4. The Second Noel
  5. Go Yell It on a Mountain
  6. Harking and Heralding
  7. Jingle Swells
  8. Joy to the Worlds
  9. O Come All Ye Fateful
  10. Unholy Midnight
  11. Silent Flight
  12. We Wish You a Merry Xmess

My Xmess album

I've decided on a working title and a list of songs for my Christmas album. I'm calling it, appropriately, Xmess.

Here is the list of songs, all of which, except the first, remain to be renamed.

  1. Angels We Have Heard Are High
  2. Auld Lang Syne
  3. Away In a Manger
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. The First Noel
  6. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  7. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  8. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Joy to the World
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful
  12. O Holy Night
  13. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  14. Silent Night
  15. We Three Kings
  16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas